Join our newsletter!

Ulvegr - Where the Icecold Blood Storms

Atmospheric Black Metal.
Music in vein of BLAZEBIRTH HALL projects and HATE FOREST. Harsh and freezing cold storm of primordial hatred. Line-up consists of ex-NOKTURNAL MORTUM, ex-KHORS, YGG and RUNES OF DIANCEHT members.

1 Where The Icecold Blood Storms 7:53
2 To Hel! 5:53
3 ...As A Burning Tempest Towards Valhalla 7:43
4 Epoch Of The Eclipse 7:10
5 Upon The Wolfen Paths 5:50
6 Meine Walküre 9:48

Stellar Winter Records, Au-To-Dafe 
11 EUR